2016 OFFICERS

President
Peter Stegemann
631-421-4617


Vice President, Programming
Rich Heeseler
rich@longislandorchidsociety.org


Secretary
Maria Mucaria Stankowski
maria@longislandorchidsociety.org


Treasurer
Rich Heeseler
rich@longislandorchidsociety.org


Vice President, Membership
Dottie Diehm
631-586-9346
dottie@longislandorchidsociety.org


PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Gelber


NEWSLETTER

Nancy Wernersbach
516-747-7908
nancy@longislandorchidsociety.org


TRUSTEES

Louis Bazata
lou@longislandorchidsociety.org


Svetlana Malayev
svetlana@longislandorchidsociety.org


David Taft
dave@longislandorchidsociety.org


M.T. Vijay Vijayendran
vijay@longislandorchidsociety.org


PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Rich Heeseler
Pete Stegemann
Maria Mucaria Stankowski