2021 OFFICERS

President
M.T. Vijay Vijayendran
vijay@longislandorchidsociety.org


Treasurer
Rich Heeseler
rich@longislandorchidsociety.org


Secretary
Louis Bazata
lou@longislandorchidsociety.org


Vice President, Membership
Dottie Diehm
631-586-9346
dottie@longislandorchidsociety.org


PAST PRESIDENT

Peter Stegemann


NEWSLETTER

Nancy Wernersbach
516-521-7732
nancy@longislandorchidsociety.org


TRUSTEES

Svetlana Malayev
svetlana@longislandorchidsociety.org


David Taft
dave@longislandorchidsociety.org

 

Fred Buonocore
fred@longislandorchidsociety.org